AVP Office

Frank Whitlatch

Associate Vice President

frank@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5110
Nelson Hall West, Room 100

Angie Petroske

Office Manager

angie.petroske@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4186
Marketing & Communications


Alumni & Engagement

Stephanie Lane

Alumni Director

stephanie.lane@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5467
Nelson Hall East, Room 114


Creative Services

Kristen Gould

Creative Director

kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177
Nelson Hall West, Room 101A

Kellie Jo Brown

Photographer

kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391
Nelson Hall West, Room 102

Hugh Dalton

Graphic Designer

hugh@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Matt Hodgson

Web Manager

matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Jenifer Rees

Web Designer

Jenifer.Rees@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Connie Webb

Graphic Designer

Connie.Webb@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5151
Nelson Hall West, Room 101


News & Information

Aileen Yoo

Director of News & Information

Aileen.Yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Mike Dronkers

Digital Communications Coordinator

mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Grant Scott-Goforth

Communications Specialist

grant.scott-goforth@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5112
Nelson Hall West, Room 104


Print Production

Matt Brunner

Director of Print Services

matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563
Marketing & Communications

Jeff Jensen

Graphic Specialist

jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191
Marketing & Communications

Jimmy McCaffrey

Production Assistant

hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3321
Marketing & Communications