Director of Marketing

Kristen Gould

Kristen Gould

Director of Marketing

kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177
Nelson Hall West, Room 101A

Jimmy McCaffrey

Jimmy McCaffrey

Office Coordinator

hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3394
Marketing & Communications


Creative Services

Kellie Jo Brown

Kellie Jo Brown

Photographer

kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391
Nelson Hall West, Room 102

Hugh Dalton

Hugh Dalton

Graphic Designer

hugh@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Matt Hodgson

Matt Hodgson

Web Manager

matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Jennifer Fitch

Jennifer Fitch

Web Designer

jf247@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138
Nelson Hall West, Room 101


News & Information

Aileen Yoo

Aileen Yoo

Director of News & Information

aileen.yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Grant Scott-Goforth

Grant Scott-Goforth

Communications Specialist

grant.scott-goforth@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5112
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Mike Dronkers

Mike Dronkers

Digital Engagement Lead

mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Melissa Hutsell

Melissa Hutsell

Communications Specialist

melissa.hutsell@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3392
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

Digital Communications Coordinator

megan.taylor@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3321
Nelson Hall West, Room 104


Director of Print Services

Matt Brunner

Matt Brunner

Director of Print Services

matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563
Marketing & Communications


Print Production

Jeff Jensen

Jeff Jensen

Graphic Specialist

jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191
Marketing & Communications

Ryan Myers

Ryan Myers

Production Assistant

rm302@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4198
Marketing & Communications