Director of Marketing

Kristen Gould

Kristen Gould

Director of Marketing

kristen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4177
Nelson Hall West, Room 101A


Creative Services

Kellie Jo Brown

Kellie Jo Brown

Photographer

kellie.brown@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3391
Nelson Hall West, Room 102

Hugh Dalton

Hugh Dalton

Graphic Designer

hugh@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3398
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Matt Hodgson

Matt Hodgson

Web Manager

matthodgson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3396
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Jen Rees

Jen Rees

Web Designer

jenifer.rees@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5138
Nelson Hall West, Room 101

Connie Webb

Connie Webb

Graphic Designer

connie.webb@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5151
Nelson Hall West, Room 101


News & Information

Aileen Yoo

Aileen Yoo

Director of News & Information

aileen.yoo@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5105
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Grant Scott-Goforth

Grant Scott-Goforth

Public Information Officer

grant.scott-goforth@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5112
Nelson Hall West, Room 104

Mike Dronkers

Mike Dronkers

Digital Communications Coordinator

mikedronkers@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5565
Nelson Hall West, Room 104


Director of Print Services

Matt Brunner

Matt Brunner

Director of Print Services

matthew@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5563


Print Production

Jeff Jensen

Jeff Jensen

Graphic Specialist

jeffrey.jensen@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4191
Marketing & Communications

Jimmy McCaffrey

Jimmy McCaffrey

Production Assistant

hugh.mccaffrey@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3321
Marketing & Communications